YOUR STORY MAKES YOU SPECIAL

We don’t just create sustainable fashion. With us, every piece of clothing has its own story – and is waiting to start a new story with you.

With small capsule collections, we offer you exactly the right clothes for different occasions and different styles to help you build your personal, sustainable wardrobe.

EVERY PIECE OF CLOTHING TELLS ITS OWN STORY

Every piece of clothing has a long history with it. Natural resources, cotton farmers, fibre spinners, fabric manufacturers, dyers, tailors … they are all part of this story and we decide its fate when we buy clothing.

l’amour est bleu uses sustainably certified fabrics to guarantee environmentally friendly and socially fair production of the fabrics. This way, we ensure that the production of our fair fashion has as little impact as possible on the environment. All the people who are involved in the production of our fashion work under safe and fair working conditions. 

We want you to be able to wear our sustainable fashion with a clear conscience. Our clothing is not only produced in an environmentally friendly and fair manner but is also free from chemicals that are incompatible with the skin.

Learn more

Your story makes you special

Wir schaffen nicht nur nachhaltige Mode. Bei uns hat jedes Kleidungsstück seine eigene Geschichte – und wartet darauf, mit dir eine neue Story zu beginnen.

Mit kleinen Capsule Kollektionen bieten wir dir für verschiede Anlässe und unterschiedliche Stile genau die richtigen Kleidungsstücke, um mit dir deinen persönlichen, nachhaltigen Kleiderschrank aufzubauen.

Jedes Kleidungsstück erzählt seine eigene Geschichte

Jedes Kleidungsstück bringt eine lange Geschichte mit sich. Natürliche Ressourcen, Baumwollbauern, Faserspinner, Stoffhersteller, Färber, Schneider…sie alle sind Teil dieser Geschichte und wir entscheiden mit unserem Bekleidungskauf über deren Schicksal.

l’amour est bleu verwendet nachhaltig zertifizierte Stoffe, um eine umweltschonende und sozial faire Herstellung der Stoffe zu gewährleisten. Somit stellen wir sicher, dass die Umwelt bei der Herstellung unserer fairen Mode so wenig wie möglich belastet wird. Alle Menschen, die an der Herstellung unserer Mode beteiligt sind, arbeiten unter sicheren und fairen Arbeitsbedingungen. 

Wir möchten, dass du unsere nachhaltige Mode mit gutem Gewissen tragen kannst. Unsere Bekleidung wird nicht nur umweltschonend und fair produziert, sondern ist auch frei von hautunverträglichen Chemikalien.

Erfahre mehr